Visit Montgomery County Staff Directory

From the staff at Visit Montgomery, thank you for visiting! We are crazy about Montgomery County! We love what we do and love sharing our favorite places with visitors to the area. Working side by side with local businesses and organizations, we strive to bring you the best experience Montgomery County has to offer. The next time you are wondering what to do in Montgomery County, ask a local!

“Why We Love Montgomery County!”

President and CEO Kelly Groff is an avid cyclist. She loves the scenic mountain views along the Capital Crescent Trail that takes you from Silver Spring to Georgetown, D.C.

The Rio Washingtonian Center in Gaithersburg is where Shalomi Sanders in Sales likes to hang out with family.

Bethany Manimbo in Marketing enjoys the peace and quiet of the Brookside Gardens when exercising in Silver Spring.

Montgomery County hosts several festivals throughout the year including Karla Saravia’s favorites, The Taste of Bethesda, Fields of Screams, and The Annual County Fair.

Check out the Visit Montgomey staff favorites for more on sightseeing in Montgomery County, MD.
Kelly Groff

Kelly Groff

President & CEO

301-770-0826 | kgroff@visitmontgomery.com | More about Kelly!

RomolaRomola Ghulamali

Office Administrator

301-770-0826 | rghulamali@visitmontgomery.com | More about Romola!

 

Sales Staff

cynthia

Cynthia Younes

Sales Manager

301-651-6863 | cyounes@visitmontgomery.com |

 

 

Shalomi v2

Shalomi Sanders

Housing & Client Services Specialist

301-770-0828 | ssanders@visitmontgomery.com | Currently On Maternity Leave | More about Shalomi!

 

Marketing Staff

Bethany2.0

Bethany Manimbo

Marketing Director

301-770-0827 | bmanimbo@visitmontgomery.com | More about Bethany!

Karla 2.0Karla Saravia

Digital Marketing Manager

301-770-0827 | ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com | More about Karla!

 

 

jessicaJessica Gardner

Partnership & Marketing Specialist

301-770-0827 | jgardner@visitmontgomery.com | More about Jessica!

Caricatures created by iMadeFace