Visit Montgomery County Staff Directory

From the staff at Visit Montgomery, thank you for visiting! We are crazy about Montgomery County! We love what we do and love sharing our favorite places with visitors to the area. Working side by side with local businesses and organizations, we strive to bring you the best experience Montgomery County has to offer. The next time you are wondering what to do in Montgomery County, ask a local!

“Why We Love Montgomery County!”

President and CEO Kelly Groff is an avid cyclist. She loves the scenic mountain views along the Capital Crescent Trail that takes you from Silver Spring to Georgetown, D.C.

Montgomery County hosts several festivals throughout the year including Karla Saravia’s favorites, The Taste of Bethesda, Fields of Screams, and The Annual County Fair.

Check out the Visit Montgomey staff favorites for more on sightseeing in Montgomery County, MD.
Kelly Groff

Kelly Groff

President & CEO

240-641-6745 | kgroff@visitmontgomery.com | More about Kelly!

RomolaRomola Ghulamali

Office Administrator

240-641-6746 | rghulamali@visitmontgomery.com | More about Romola!

 

Sales Staff

cynthia

Cynthia Younes

Sales Manager

240-641-6748 | cyounes@visitmontgomery.com | More about Cynthia!

 

Lee Callicutt

Sales Manager

240-641-6752 | lcallicutt@visitmontgomery.com | More about Lee!

 

Marketing Staff

Karla 2.0Karla Saravia

Digital Marketing Manager

240-641-6751 | ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com | More about Karla!

 

 

jessicaJessica Gardner

Partnership & Marketing Specialist

240-641-6749 | jgardner@visitmontgomery.com | More about Jessica!

Caricatures created by iMadeFace