Contact Us

Mailing Address:

VISIT MONTGOMERY

1801 Rockville Pike

Suite 320

Rockville, MD 20852

Contact us:

Office Phone: 301-770-0826
Toll Free: 877-789-6904
Fax: 301-777-0829

Contact by division

Administrative Division: 301-770-0826

Kelly Groff | President/CEO | kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Romola Ghulamali | Office Administrator | admin@visitmontgomery.com

Sales Division: 301-651-6863

Cynthia Younes | Sales Manager | cyounes@visitmontgomery.com

Lee Callicutt | Sales Manager | lcallicutt@visitmontgomery.com

Marketing Division: 301-770-0827

Bethany Manimbo | Marketing Director | bmanimbo@visitmontgomery.com

Karla Saravia | Digital Marketing Manager | ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com

Jessica Gardner | Marketing & Partnership Specialist | jgardner@visitmontgomery.com

Housing and Tournament Division: 301-770-0829