Contact Us

Mailing Address:

VISIT MONTGOMERY
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 800
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Office Phone: 240-777-2060
Toll Free: 877-789-6904
Fax: 240-777-2065

Administrative Division

Kelly Groff | President/CEO | 240-777-2062 | kgroff@visitmontgomery.com

Michelle Earp | Administrative Assistant | 240-777-2061 | mearp@visitmontgomery.com

Sales Division

Karin Aaron | Sales Director | 240-777-2079 | kaaron@visitmontgomery.com

Shalomi Sanders | Sales Coordinator | 240-777-2030 | ssanders@visitmontgomery.com

Layma Askarzoi | Housing & Visitor Services Coordinator | 240-777-2066 | laskarzoi@visitmontgomery.com

Marketing Division

Bethany Manimbo | Marketing Director | 240-777-2064 | bmanimbo@visitmontgomery.com

Karla Saravia | Digital Marketing Manager | 240-777-2038 | ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com