Staff Directory

Kelly Groff

Kelly Groff

President & CEO

240 – 777 – 2062 | kgroff@visitmontgomery.com | More about Kelly!

Michelle Earp

Michelle Earp

Administrative Assistant

240 – 777 – 2061 | mearp@visitmontgomery.com | More about Michelle! 

 

Sales Staff

Karin

Karin Aaron 

Director of Sales

240 – 777 – 2079 | kaaron@visitmontgomery.com | More about Karin!

Layma

Layma Askarzoi

Housing & Group Visitor Services Coordinator

240 – 777 – 2066 | laskarzoi@visitmontgomery.com | More about Layma!

Shalomi v2

Shalomi Sanders

Sales Coordinator

240 – 777 – 2030 | ssanders@visitmontgomery.com | More about Shalomi!

 

Marketing Staff

Bethany2.0

Bethany Manimbo

Marketing Director

240 – 777 – 2064 | bmanimbo@visitmontgomery.com | More about Bethany!

Karla_blondeKarla Saravia

Digital Marketing Manager

240 – 777 – 2038 | ksaravia@visitmontgomery.com | More about Karla!

Caricatures created by iMadeFace